Advertise

To receive details of how to advertise in Colours magazine, and other media opportunities, please contact:

Herawati Saragih
herawati.saragih@agencyfish.com
+62 (0) 818 887 823

Meti Pratika
meti.pratika@agencyfish.com
+62 (0) 812 956 4554

Agus Wibowo
agus.wibowo@agencyfish.com
+62 (0) 815 1024 4334

Natalia Wijaya
natalia.wijaya@agencyfish.com
+62 (0) 812 1839 851

Rina Christina PB
rina.christina@agencyfish.com
+62 (0) 878 8277 1436

Wiwied Indiana Loren
wiwied.indiana@agencyfish.com
+62 (0) 812 1619 8219

For advertising enquiries from outside Indonesia please send an email to:

garuda.international@agencyfish.com

or click here for download Rate Card 2018

AWARDS

Colours magazine has won a total of  77 awards since March 2013, including 1 gold, 14 silver and 6 bronze Creativity Print and Packaging Awards for photography and design; 1 PATA Gold Award for travel photography;  1 gold and 2 silver Content Marketing Awards for editorial; and 15 silver  Davey Awards for design.