You asked: How many hours are the difference between Manila and New York during est?

Is New York 12 hours behind Philippines?

Philippines is 12 hours ahead of New York.

How many hours is Philippines to est?

Eastern Standard Time (EST) is a UTC -05:00 timezone offset where as Philippines Time (PHT) is a UTC +8:0 timezone offset. Time difference between Eastern Standard Time (EST) and Philippines Time (PHT) is 13:0 hours ie., Philippines Time (PHT) time is always 13:0 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time (EST).

What is the corresponding time in New York if it is 11 00 pm in Manila?

Time difference: local times in direct comparison (-12h)

Philippines (Asia/Manila) New York City (America/New_York)
8:00 pm 8:00 am
9:00 pm 9:00 am
10:00 pm 10:00 am
11:00 pm 11:00 am

How far is the Philippines from New York?

This air travel distance is equal to 8,506 miles. The air travel (bird fly) shortest distance between New York and Manila is 13,689 km= 8,506 miles.

New York Distances to Cities.

New York Distance
Distance from New York to Manila 13,689 km
Distance from New York to Cebu City 14,065 km

How many hours is Florida to Philippines?

Average direct flight time is 18 hours 6 minutes.

THIS IS FUNNING:  Where is Singapore's sea?

The fastest direct flight from Florida to Philippines is 18 hours 6 minutes.

What country is 12 hours behind of Philippines?

Time Difference Between Philippines and Major Cities

City, Country DST Active Now Hours Ahead(+)/ Behind(-) the Philippines
Baltimore, Maryland, United States Yes -12
Bangalore, India No -2.5
Bangkok, Thailand No -1
Barcelona, Spain No -7

What is 11am EST in Philippines?

Getting Started

Eastern Standard Time (EST) to Manila, Philippines ( in Manila)
8 am EST is 8 pm in Manila
9 am EST is 9 pm in Manila
10 am EST is 10 pm in Manila
11 am EST is 11 pm in Manila

Is the Philippines EST or PST?

Pacific Standard Time (PST) is a UTC -08:00 timezone offset where as Philippines Time (PHT) is a UTC +8:0 timezone offset. Time difference between Pacific Standard Time (PST) and Philippines Time (PHT) is 16:0 hours ie., Philippines Time (PHT) time is always 16:0 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time (PST).

Is Philippines an Eastern country?

The Philippines is located in Southeast Asia, on the eastern rim of the Asiatic Mediterranean. It is bounded in the west by the South China Sea; in the east by the Pacific Ocean; in the south by the Sulu and Celebes Seas; and in the north by the Bashi Channel. Its capital and main port of entry is Manila.