How far ahead is Singapore from PST?

How far ahead is Singapore time from PST?

View the SGT to PST conversion below. Singapore Time is 15 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions.

Pacific Standard Time.

SGT PST
12:00 AM in SGT is 09:00 AM in PST*

What is 12 pm PST in Singapore?

PST to SGT call time

PDT SGT
10am 1am
11am 2am
12pm (noon) 3am
1pm 4am

Is US time ahead of Singapore?

Singapore is 12 hours ahead of New York.

What is PST time zone in Singapore?

Pacific Standard Time (PST) is a UTC -08:00 timezone offset where as Singapore Time (SGT) is a UTC +8:0 timezone offset. Time difference between Pacific Standard Time (PST) and Singapore Time (SGT) is 16:0 hours ie., Singapore Time (SGT) time is always 16:0 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time (PST).

What time is pm PST?

Getting Started

Pacific Standard Time (PST) to Eastern Standard Time (EST)
6 pm PST is 9 pm EST
7 pm PST is 10 pm EST
8 pm PST is 11 pm EST
9 pm PST is 12 am EST

What is PM PST?

Pacific Standard Time (PST) is 8 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). This time zone is in use during standard time in: North America.

THIS IS FUNNING:  What is the official language of Asean?