Who is the first person in Malaysia?

Which country ruled Malaysia first?

1511: Portugal makes first European colonial claim on Malaysia, capturing Malacca. 1641: Dutch East India Company and local allies push Portuguese from Malacca.

Who are the heads of state in Malaysia?

The Yang di-Pertuan Agong ( lit. ‘He Who is Made Lord’, Jawi: يڠ دڤرتوان اݢوڠ‎), also known as the Supreme Head or the King, is the constitutional monarch and head of state of Malaysia.

Who is the president of Malaysia 2019?

Mahathir Mohamad

Yang Amat Berhormat Tun Dr. Mahathir Mohamad SMN DKI (Johor) DK (Kedah) DKNS DK (Perlis) DUK SUMW DUNM DUPN SPDK SBS SPMJ DP SSDK SPNS SSAP SPCM SSMT PIS MP NPk
Deputy Musa Hitam Ghafar Baba Anwar Ibrahim Abdullah Ahmad Badawi
Preceded by Hussein Onn
Succeeded by Abdullah Ahmad Badawi
THIS IS FUNNING:  What does Vietnam stand for?