Who was the first Prime Minister of Thailand?

Who is the first female prime minister of Thailand?

Yingluck was Thailand’s first female prime minister and its youngest in over 60 years.

Yingluck Shinawatra.

Yingluck Shinawatra MPCh MWM
ยิ่งลักษณ์ ชินวัตร
Prime Minister of Thailand
In office 5 August 2011 – 7 May 2014
Monarch Bhumibol Adulyadej

Who is the first prime minister in the world?

Sirimavo Bandaranaike

The Honourable Sirimavo Bandaranaike
Governor General William Gopallawa
Prime Minister Dudley Senanayake
Preceded by Dudley Senanayake
Succeeded by J. R. Jayewardene

Who was the first prime minister to be appointed?

Prime Minister of the United Kingdom

Prime Minister of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Appointer The Crown
Term length At HM Pleasure
Inaugural holder Sir Robert Walpole
Formation 3 April 1721

Who is the Thailand president?

President of the National Assembly of Thailand

President of the National Assembly ประธานรัฐสภา
Seal of the Parliament of Thailand
Standard of the President of the National Assembly of Thailand
Incumbent Chuan Leekpai since 28 May 2019
Style Mr. President / Than Prathan Thi Khao Rop

What is the capital of Thailand?

Who is the king of Thailand?

Who is the current oldest world leader?

10 oldest serving state leaders

THIS IS FUNNING:  Best answer: Can PR buy second property in Singapore?
Rank Name Age
1 Elizabeth II 95 years, 191 days
2 Paul Biya 88 years, 258 days
3 Michel Aoun 88 years, 29 days
4 Mahmoud Abbas 85 years, 348 days

Who was PM after Churchill?

Premiership of Anthony Eden

In April 1955 Churchill retired, and Eden succeeded him as prime minister.

Who was PM after Macmillan?

Alec Douglas-Home

The Right Honourable The Lord Home of the Hirsel KT PC
In office 19 October 1963 – 16 October 1964
Monarch Elizabeth II
Preceded by Harold Macmillan
Succeeded by Harold Wilson

Who’s the president of England?

Boris Johnson became Prime Minister on 24 July 2019. He was previously Foreign Secretary from 13 July 2016 to 9 July 2018. He was elected Conservative MP for Uxbridge and South Ruislip in May 2015. Previously he was the MP for Henley from June 2001 to June 2008.